EZ Webinar


EZ Webinar

“How to easily create an irresistible webinar that boosts your profits and grows your list”


June

23

  • Tuesday, June 23
  • 4:00 pm MST
  • 6:00 pm EST
[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”36″]

OR

[/text_block]

June

24

  • Wednesday, June 24
  • 7:00 pm MST
  • 9:00 pm EST
[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”left” font_size=”18″ font_color=”%23c22019″ bottom_margin=”5″ width=”460″]

YES SAVE MY SPOT AND SEND MY ACTION SHEET!

[/text_block]

[custom_html]






We respect your email privacy

[/custom_html]

Here’s what I’m going to show you…

  • How webinars can literally double your list
  • How to avoid “technology trauma” and have a smooth running webinar…your first time
  • The #1 myth about webinars
  • Two powerful “rules” to remember to engage your attendees
  • The biggest mistake people make before they even host their webinar
  • How to invite people to your webinar when you don’t have a list